OUTINGS

THE EVENTS

0 DAYS TO THE EVENT
PGPC Annual Summer Shoot
Jun 19, 8:30 AM
Holland & Holland Shooting Grounds
Upcoming Events
PGPC Simulated Grouse Shoot
Fri, Aug 07
Holland & Holland Shooting Grounds
Aug 07, 9:00 AM
Holland & Holland Shooting Grounds, Northwood HA6 2ST, UK
For game lovers, new and old; in the prestigious Holland & Holland grounds, indulge in a day of mixed grouse sequences, and great company too.
Mini Inter Region
Thu, Sep 17
Ian Coley Sporting
Sep 17, 11:00 AM
Ian Coley Sporting, Cheltenham GL54 4LS, UK
What started off as a one off challenge has now become a regular feature in our calendar and once again is being held at the delightful but challenging ground of Ian Coley Sporting near Cheltenham.
PGPC Closing Autumn Shoot
Wed, Oct 07
Holland & Holland Shooting Grounds
Oct 07, 9:00 AM
Holland & Holland Shooting Grounds, Northwood HA6 2ST, UK
A relaxed affair, for members new and old to enjoy; in the prestigious Holland & Holland grounds, indulge in a day of great shooting, and great company too.
PGPC Driven Game Pheasant & Duck Shoot, Shadoxhurst, the Weald of Kent
Sat, Nov 21
Shadoxhurst
Nov 21, 8:30 AM
Shadoxhurst, Shadoxhurst, Ashford TN26, UK
Due to popular demand and the great success of the club’s 1st driven game pheasant shoot last November.
PGPC Annual Summer Shoot
Fri, Jun 19
Holland & Holland Shooting Grounds
Jun 19, 8:30 AM
Holland & Holland Shooting Grounds, Northwood HA6 2ST, UK
All members are invited to our exclusive, and much enjoyable, annual clay shoot; in the prestigious Holland & Holland grounds, new guns and experienced shots will indulge a day of great shooting, and great company too.

THE CONTACTS

Chris Warman

Wednesday 7th October – Autumn Shoot

Saturday 21st November - Driven grouse shoot

Roger Tuck

Thursday 30th April – Club Inter Region Competition

Tim Harvey

Friday 12th June –The Annual Competition

Bruce Clarke

Friday 07th Aug –Simulated Grouse shoot

Tim McCarthy

Thursday 17th September - Mini Inter Region Ian Coley

  • LinkedIn
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Instagram

© 2020 by Aidia Agency

Privacy Policy